2017 Stinky Ninja- Musical Style Adventures Genre-Kids/Comedy (Producer/Composer/Pianist)          

2017 Stinky Ninja- Musical Style Adventures Genre-Kids/Comedy (Producer/Composer/Pianist)          

 

2017- Azadoota- Mazreta (Pianist) Sydney, Aus                                                              http://www.azadoota.com/mazreta

2017- Jacqueline Rose- Flow (Pianist) UK                                            https://jacquelinerose.bandcamp.com/album/flow

2016-CISCA- Colors of Me (Pianist) Miami, USA           https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/colors-of-me-ep/1186571913

2015- Aisha Carpenter EP- (Producer/Composer) NYC, USA

2014- Sangha Tierra- Self Titled (Pianist) NYC, USA          https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/sangha-tierra/1031055117

2014- Sammi Collie 'Sammulous' (Producer/Composer) Singles- Blue Jay and Dreams, NYC, USA

2014-Mariachi Flor de Toloache- (Pianist) NYC, USA (Latin Grammy Nominated)  https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/las-caras-lindas/1233909960

2013- Miriam Waks 'Mimi LaRu'- (Producer/Composer) Single- Product, NYC, USA    https://itunes.apple.com/au/album/product/1042767703?i=1042767707

2012- Roman Rojas- 'Real House Wives of Miami' (Producer/Composer) NYC, USA https://rrmedia.wordpress.com/2012/08/26/roman-rojas-produces-song-for-the-real-housewives-of-miami-season-2-on-bravo/

2012- Abraham Dunovits- Corazon de Nueva York (Pianist) NYC, USA                                                                                                         https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=20&v=kJmJ59vpP1w

2009/2010- Kimbaya- Uniendo Mundos (Pianist/Composer/Producer) Melbourne and Colombia     https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/uniendo-mundos/1036368094

2008- Azadoota- Planetarian (Keyboards) Sydney                                                  http://www.azadoota.com/planetarian

2006- San Lazaro- Mestizos Urbanos, (Pianist) Melbourne                         https://itunes.apple.com/au/album/mestizos-urbanos/id309533863

2005- La Connexion- Self tilted EP (Composer/Producer) Sydney

2004- Mucho Mambo- En Vivo at The Basement (Pianist) Sydney              http://www.muchomambo.com/shop.html

2003- Rachel Hannan- The Sweetest Sound (Pianist) Sydney                         https://www.rachelhannan.com/cv-music

2002- Chris Gudu (Jive Kayana) Rhythm of the Brave (Keyboards) Sydney https://chrisgudu.bandcamp.com/track/radio-jive-kayana